Contact Us

Office Phone: (913) 721-2110 or (800) 373-0357

Corporate Office Mailing Address:

628 N. 126th Street
Bonner Springs, KS 66012

•  •  •  •  •   •   •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •  •

Staff Directory

General Inquires - info@kcrenfest.com 

Fundraising - fundraising@kcrenfest.com 

Sales - sales@kcrenfest.com 

Entertainment - Maestro@kcrenfest.com

Marketing - Marketing@kcrenfest.com 

Crafter Program - Crafts@kcrenfest.com 

Food and Beverage Program - Holly@kcrenfest.com

Site and Operations - sitemanager@kcrenfest.com 

 

 

 

 





Festival Map
Maps & Directions
2016 Trade Winds
Vendor Form
Bring your Dog
New in 2016
FAQ
tagline
Home Accomodations Maps & Directions Bring your Dog New in 2016 Promotions Get Involved Media Contact Us